Warilla High School

Seek, Truth and Knowledge

Telephone02 4296 3055

Emailwarilla-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Year Advisors

Year 7 Advisor 2018

Loretta Ratajkoski (Maths)
Loretta.Ratajkoski@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Advisor 2018

Rhiannon Lambert (PDHPE)
Rhiannon.Fotheringham@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Advisor 2018

Elle Fitzgerald (HSIE)
Elle.fitzgerald1@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Advisor 2018

Jenna Bujaroski (Science)
Jenna.Bujaroski@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Advisor 2018

Ben Roskell (PDHPE)
Ben.Roskell@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Advisor 2018

Drew Cairncross (PDHPE)
Drew.Cairncross@det.nsw.edu.au