Warilla High School

Seek, Truth and Knowledge

Telephone02 4296 3055

Emailwarilla-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Year Advisors

Year 7 Advisor 2019

Cass Napier (English)

Cassandra.L.Michell@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Advisor 2019

Loretta Ratajkoski (Maths)

Loretta.Ratajkoski@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Advisor 2019

Rhiannon Lambert (PDHPE)

Rhiannon.Fotheringham@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Advisor 2019

Elle Fitzgerald (HSIE)

Elle.fitzgerald1@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Advisor 2019

Jenna Bujaroski (Science)

Jenna.Bujaroski@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Advisor 2019

Ben Roskell (PDHPE)

Ben.Roskell@det.nsw.edu.au