Warilla High School

Seek, Truth and Knowledge

Telephone02 4296 3055

Emailwarilla-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Year Advisors

Year 7 Advisor 2020

Brandon Harry (English)

Brandon.Harry@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Advisor 2020

Nathan Ralston-Bryce (Science)

Nathan.RalstonBryce@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Advisor 2020

Loretta Ratajkoski (Maths)

Loretta.Ratajkoski@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Advisor 2020

Beth Ross (English)

Beth.Ross4@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Advisor 2020

Craig Shaw (TAS)

Craig.Shaw23@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Advisor 2020

Terese Woollett (Science)

Terese.Woollett1@det.nsw.edu.au