Warilla High School

Seek, Truth and Knowledge

Telephone02 4296 3055

Emailwarilla-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Senior Executive List

John Hambly
Principal
John.Hambly@det.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Brook
Deputy Principal
Michelle.Brook@det.nsw.edu.au

Martin Ind
Deputy Principal
Martin.Ind@det.nsw.edu.au

Stephen Kershaw
Reliving Deputy Principal
Stephen.Kershaw@det.nsw.edu.au

Dian Masters
Head Teacher English
Dian.Masters@det.nsw.edu.au

Kristen Cairncross
Head Teacher Welfare
Kristen.Hirst@det.nsw.edu.au

Paul Jones
Head Teacher Mathematics
Paul.A.Jones@det.nsw.edu.au

John Berry
Acting Head Teacher Science
John.C.Berry@det.nsw.edu.au

Peter Hales
Head Teacher HSIE
Peter.Hales@det.nsw.edu.au

Jacqueline Grace
Head Teacher Administration - Student
Jacqueline.Grace2@det.nsw.edu.au

Craig Harrison
Head Teacher Administration - Staff
Craig.Harrison10@det.nsw.edu.au

Melanie Tregonning
Head Teacher PD/H/PE
Melanie.Tregonning@det.nsw.edu.au

Renee Pettit
Head Teacher Teaching & Learning
Renee.Pettit@det.nsw.edu.au

Vanessa Glasgow
Head Teacher Teaching & Learning
Vanessa.Royle@det.nsw.edu.au

Glen Smart
Head Teacher Learning & Support
Glen.Smart@det.nsw.edu.au

Matthew Reid
Head Teacher Secondary Studies
Matthew.Reid28@det.nsw.edu.au

Paulo Zubovic
Acting Head Teacher TAS
Paulo.Zubovic@det.nsw.edu.au

Veronica Luckman
Head Teacher Creative Arts
Veronica.Luckman@det.nsw.edu.au

Anthony Demertzis
Acting Head Teacher Support
Anthony.Demertzis1@det.nsw.edu.au

Cynthia Souter
Schools Administration Manager
Cynthia.Souter@det.nsw.edu.au